A tool for inmensely big, detailed images? And I'm talking, big, museum, '10 meters' big

Hello, I have never used this platform before.

Extra suggestion

So I recently had thought of two suggestions for the program itself, one was a sillier one about both a 2d and 3d visualizer of images and 3d models, so many people tend to set an image in the board just for reference, so how about making the reference constant or such by staying in the same position of the canvas even if you zoom out or move the drawing itself around, better yet if it doesn’t affect your drawings when you brush over it. And for the 3d part it was more of importing some blender model into krita, on which the platform would give the image outlines for reference and the user could modify the shape itself of the model inside the platform, but it sounds like complicated blabbery so I better talk about what I really care about. OK I JUST LEARNED ABOUT THE 2D reference, but my real interest was the 3d model that you can bend the arms in and rotate around inside the program. Would be insanely useful.

So, I had this old, kind of wise teacher, he had a roll of rough paper with him, and he did this thing of drawing over the roll working a bit every day. It wasn’t some 1920x1080 type of page, it was a literal roll, which might be something like 98201x1080 or something type of resolution.

Altough It sounded kind of ridiculous, the idea of a prolongued workspace that shapes a broad image but then going into smaller details on each spot sounds interesting, and it’s also something I kind of need.

I’m currently working in some worldbuilding stuff, and if you know anything about worldbuilding is that it’s not simple to draw giant pieces of a city, not only is designing a detailed city overly complex, I also need to draw a map of the entire planet, with details of what’s going to be on each spot (though I just need to draw the giant tower or big trees, not the pores of an ant on top of a teapot)