Colouring images?

I am new to KRITA and i using version 4.4.3 and i am not being displayed with the colors i chose to fill instead its displaying me blue,pink,black only can please help me out

Can you post a full screen screenshot (.png) of the krita window that shows this problem as it’s happening?

In my device I don’t have the option cuz I don’t use mobile

What sort of computer do you have?
Which operating system do you use?

Are you doing it on a fresh document with the image copied to it? Or editing an image? Check your documents color settings.

Also, pretty much any OS has a print screen. For computers there is the print screen button. If your keyboard doesn’t have it, there are alternative combo commands to do a screenshot that will be either saved or loaded into your clipboard(so you can paste it). For windows I think it is fn+logo+spacebar and it will go to your pictures folder.

How can I check my colour settings

I use Windows 7

There are some unfortunate things happening here:

1. The image you posted shows a krita window cropped on all sides. Is this actually what you see on your screen?
    Do you have a 1324 x 554 monitor?

2. You’re using Windows 7, an operating system that was abandoned by Microsoft, 18 months ago.
    There is no way that the developers can make sure that version 4.4.3 works on Windows 7.
    I think you can still get free updates to Windows 10 or you may want to try switching to a Linux operating system, which is free but has a steep learning curve if you’re used to Windows.

3. However, if 4.4.3 seems to be almost working on your computer, you may as well try to get it fully working in some way.

4. You’re using a colourise mask which is not an easy thing to learn to use, if you’re new to krita, but good luck with that.

5. Your canvas image shows a blueish fill but the layer thumbnails shows an orange type of colour.
    This suggests that you have colour channel swap over between red and blue.