I accidentally filled my sketch with the bucket and I cant undo it. My sketch is gone. I tried augmenting the amount of undos I can do on the settings but I still can’t undo it. I don’t know what to do. Help!
If there were undos registered it should undo it. Are you sure it is a fill bucket issue and not a display problem? Can you show a screenshot of the file? If the steps are beyond the undo limit or if you have closed the file after filling it with black. then I am afraid you can’t undo it.