Sineater Grey Scale Gallery

It was a bad day where I live.

This stuff looks so dark in intent but I am not a dark person, I just like to draw creepy stuff and have since forever.

32 Likes

Very creepy, but very cool at the same time! :scream: :laughing: Really nice work!

1 Like

Thanks for checking in and taking the time to comment.

1 Like

I like your stuff. Are you a fan of Beksinski by any chance? I’m considering learning krita and wanted to see if it was capable of that sort of thing. Looks like pretty much yes. :slight_smile:

I am a big fan of Beksinki and would love to some day be able to do that type of grand scene art. I started drawing again in February after a 25 year break with a five year plan, since I retired, to learn how to do art but like everyone else I’m on a day by day plan these days. I’m also a big fan of an artist named Anton Semenov but with either influence I am just not skilled enough to pull that stuff off. Thanks for looking, I’m glad you enjoyed it and check out my other galleries for some more oddities.

1 Like

A few new pictures. Every picture is challenging myself since I have no idea how to get results. I used Adjustment curves for the first time today and that makes things a lot simpler.

1 Like

Need to use history to determinate the new pictures
Maybe it could be useful, when adding new picture to main topic, to add a separator like – Added 2020-05-15 –
:wink:

Grum999

1 Like

or even make a new thread for every new piece. if you hesitate because you think it’s spamming- it isn’t. remember this is an art forum.

also only the first image of every thread is shown on your portfolio page and yours looks unnecessary empty i would say.

2 Likes

I’m so glad I clicked on the thread. This is awesome

1 Like