The EO Pencil Case

This is a really small set of brushes, currently 10. They do say, less is more :smile:

I made it to organize things I found essential to be contained in a practical bundle. I have been downloading some bundles and now I have way too many brushes to use and some I don’t even know from which bundle they come from. So I did some trail and error until I found those that I liked most to pack them here and calibrated as needed to my tablet. And gave them some icons that allows me to see them amidst the jungle that is my brush preset list.

I am just starting to learn how to paint so this brush set is geared towards new users. With time I will probably go adding stuff to the list and edit the existing ones as I go along. Hope it is still useful though.

if there is any issue with the packaging just tell me about it.

Link:

9 Likes

Update:

• 2 brushes added

Well I did a small update and added 2 pixel based soft brushes this time.

I made them from scratch but troubleshooting various methods around other brushes to try and reach a end goal, a behavior that exists on 3d sculpting programs. Honestly I did not hit the mark close enough but it is close as I was able to do for now. By my testing I think they should be nice but might need some future calibration due to some volition.

I will just state them and their expected use cases.

Pixel_Soft_Cloud
Pixel Soft Cloud - Create a sort of volume density effect. This allows to adjust edges by adding and subtracting organically. Nice to create depth masks and cell effects.

Pixel_Soft_Ink
Pixel Soft Ink - A ink brush surrounded by a air brush. Seems nice to make sketches and a nice eraser.

if anyone has feed back I would be curious to hear about it.

1 Like

Update:

• +2 brush textures
  • +17 paint tool presets