I want to add a character setting for Krita...(我想为Krita再设计一位看板娘…)

MACHINE TRANSLATION: Good morning, everyone. I’m not a programmer, just an ordinary Japanese manga artist. But I also want to make a contribution to Krita. I designed a character setting for Krita, here:

I have contacted another Japanese manga artist, and she agreed to help me draw the another artwork of the character. Hopefully, she will be able to follow Kiki and become the second krita character setting…

The character is set as Emu Koishi (エム・コイシ, Emu Koishi), a gentle and kind krita painter who hopes to become friends with Kiki.

If krita officially takes note of Emu Koishi and agrees to be the second character to be set up after Kiki with him, then we would be more than willing. Any good person can draw Emu Koishi and apply it to his own work, especially krita official. If Emu Koishi’s paintings could be the launch interface for The Krita software, we would be more than happy.

Anyway, please! We really want to contribute more to Krita and krita’s future development, and we really hope that Emu Koishi will become Krita’s second character setting… Hopefully, the wish will come true.

(大家早安。我不是程序员,只是一位普通的日漫画师。但是我也想为Krita做出自己能够做出的一份贡献。我为Krita设计了一位人物设定,在这里:

我已经联系了另外一位日漫画师,她同意帮助我画出这位人物设定的立绘。希望她能够继kiki之后,成为第二位krita的看板娘…

这位人物设定名叫绘梦恋(エム・コイシ,Emu Koishi),设定中是一位性情温柔,非常善良的krita画师,希望能够和kiki成为朋友。

如果krita官方能够注意到绘梦恋,并且同意与收录他成为继kiki之后的第二位人物设定,那么我们非常愿意。任何善人都可以绘制绘梦恋,并且运用到自己的作品中,尤其krita官方。如果绘梦恋的画作能够成为Krita软件的启动界面,我们更加非常愿意。

总之,拜托了!我们真的想为krita及krita今后的发展多做些贡献,也非常希望绘梦恋能够成为Krita的第二位人物设定…希望能够愿望成真。)

And here, here, this is the Japanese manga artist who agreed to help me draw Emu Koishi, and also my best friend, QiuJin. Here is her personal homepage in the bcy.

If you can, please support her more.

(还有这里,这是同意帮助我绘制绘梦恋的日漫画师,也是我最好的朋友——秋襟。这里是她在半次元间的个人主页。

如果可以的话,请多支持她)

Your request in all honor, but whether this should be possible I dare to doubt.